Be Prepared!

Yuma is a RED county again! 🇺🇸

+ 0
Registered Republicans added to GOP in Yuma County
- 0
Registered Democrats left their party in Yuma County

Current: GOP 35,273 vs Dems 34,579​ as of January 2023

One vote may seem small, but MANY really do add up!

Your vote counts and can make a HUGE difference!

Together, we will WIN

elections in Yuma County!

     The Republican philosophy… 
  • We BELIEVE the strength of our nation lies with the individual and that each person’s dignity, freedom, ability and responsibility must be honored. 

  • We BELIEVE in equal rights, equal justice and equal opportunity for all, regardless of race, creed, sex, age or disability.

  • We BELIEVE free enterprise and encouraging individual initiative have brought this nation opportunity, economic growth and prosperity

  • We BELIEVE government must practice fiscal responsibility and allow individuals to keep more of the money they earn.

  • We BELIEVE the proper role of government is to provide for the people only those critical functions that cannot be performed by individuals or private organizations, and that the best government is that which governs least

  • We BELIEVE the most effective, responsible and responsive government is government closest to the people. 

  • We BELIEVE Americans must retain the principles that have made us strong while developing new and innovative ideas to meet the challenges of the changing times. 

  • We BELIEVE Americans value and should preserve our national strength and pride while working to extend peace, freedom and human rights throughout the world.

  • FINALLY, We BELIEVE the Republican Party is the best vehicle for translating these ideals into positive and successful principles of government.

2024 election starts…


  • CITY COUNCIL CANDIDATES -> 13 August 2024 at the Yuma Civic Center
  • BOARD OF SUPERVISORS CANDIDATES -> 14 August 2024 at the Yuma Civic Center
  • STATE CANDIDATES -> 15 August 2024 at the Yuma Civic Center

Our Leadership Team

Chairman Greg Wilkinson

First Vice Chair Tanya Wright

Second Vice Chair Russ Clark

Secretary Bonnie Knight

Treasurer Terre Munk

Learn more about our three leadership meetings by clicking HERE or the images above.

Be social!

Yuma GOP Homepage

Yuma GOP Facebook page

Yuma PC-only Facebook group

Downloadable Documents

News that we trust

Find our GOP HQ